Checking In

Work Sign{A daily reminder by my office}

I’m back! I certainly did not intend to go on a month long blogging hiatus, but life has been crazy lately. Between moving offices, a trip to Savannah, a busy work schedule, and no internet or cable for almost two weeks, I just haven’t had time to blog. I’m happy to say I finally have internet again and things have settled down, so I’ll be returning to regular posts shortly. I can’t wait to share pictures from my trip to Savannah. In the meantime, here’s a recap of the past month:

Forsyth Fountain{Fountain at Forsyth Park in Savannah}

IMG_1688{Puppy play date}

SouthCityKitchen{New favorite spot for comfort food}

4thBday{George celebrating his 4th birthday}

One thought on “Checking In

Leave a Reply

