Currently Craving: Boyfriend Jeans

2014-01-22_16-24-00

{1/2/3}

According to Sunday’s discovery, we are still looking at six more weeks of Winter, but that isn’t stopping me from dreaming about my Spring wardrobe. The first thing I plan on adding to my closet is a pair of boyfriend jeans. They’re comfortable, can be dressed up or down, and pair well with just about any type of shoe. I can’t believe I don’t own a pair! There are  variety of brands to choose from, but here a few that I’m currently craving.

One thought on “Currently Craving: Boyfriend Jeans

Leave a Reply

