One Year

IMG_1513

One year ago today I started Ashes & Wine and I’m so glad I did. It’s been such a great way to document my adventures, share style tips and recipes, but most importantly, I’ve become part of a whole new community. I’d like to give a sincere thank you to all my supporters, readers and friends who have followed along this past year. My blog has grown so much since I wrote my first post and I could not be more pleased with the direction it’s headed. I’m looking forward to my second year of blogging and hope that you’ll continue to show your support!

P.S. It’s still a work in progress, but I hope you like the new look!

IMG_1517

IMG_1507

IMG_1515

One thought on “One Year

Leave a Reply

