Heartstruck

2014-01-14_22-00-19

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9}

Valentine’s Day is just a month away so naturally it’s time to add more hearts to my wardrobe. I’m typically not a fan of holiday themed apparel as I find it can be a bit tacky, although I can’t help but embrace all the heart adorned pieces I’ve been seeing lots of lately.  This year, I’m all about neutral shades of black and white, with pops of red here and there. This cashmere sweater would look perfect with some red pants or these flats paired with a little black dress. When done subtly, holiday themed apparel can actually look chic. Forget about those over the top, gaudy pieces- here are my favorite picks that will add a sweet touch to your wardrobe this Valentine’s Day.

One thought on “Heartstruck

Leave a Reply

