Holiday Gift Guide: Stocking Stuffers

2013-12-17_23-57-44

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10}

This is the final installment of my Holiday Gift Guide for 2013, but to me it is the most important. Every year I go into the holidays with plans to get all my gifts on Black Friday, if not by the first week in December. In all reality, I’m usually seen picking up last minute gifts on Christmas Eve. I don’t mind this last minute scrambling because some of my favorite gifts I’ve ever received have been the smallest, most personalized ones (or even well, thought out stocking stuffers). Checking my stocking Christmas morning is my favorite thing to do (partially because I always forget about it), but mostly because these gifts are the most fun. So, if you’re short on time this year or just looking for a great stocking stuffer, I’ve picked out some of my favorite cheap thrills including this hand cream, the best hair ties ever, and these fun sticky notes.

One thought on “Holiday Gift Guide: Stocking Stuffers

  1. tefi1201 says:

    This is a great post I just finished posting my very own Gift Guide, I love to see how different everyone’s is. I might just go out and get a couple of the things you mentioned here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

