Weekender

A MUGHappy Friday the 13th! It’s certainly been a hectic few weeks over here-my calendar has been slammed! This weekend I planned on taking it easy by finishing up my Christmas shopping (hopefully), watching the Heisman Trophy Award ceremony (Go Jameis!), and spending a leisurely afternoon ice skating with my boyfriend. We have been anxiously waiting to go skating on the outside rink which recently opened up (and then melted due to weather) in Atlantic Station. The past few days have been really cold, so we are hopeful this weekend will be the perfect time to go. I’m also going to soak up as much downtime as I can with some hot beverages and holiday movies by the fire. Cheers to the weekend from me and my new favorite mug!

P.S. Two of my favorite brands recently collaborated (Sugar Paper LA + Target) and their goodies are now sold in Target stores. I picked up a new planner and desk calendar for 2014. Check it out before it’s gone!

One thought on “Weekender

Leave a Reply

