Holiday Gift Guide: Under $25

2013-12-08_20-58-23

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10}

Who said Christmas gifts had to be expensive? I’ve come up with some great gift ideas, all under $25, that are sure to please anyone on your list without burning a hole in your wallet. How cute is this arrow note set from Sugar Paper LA? I use this same set for all my blog correspondences. I love the arrow, it was the inspiration for my new site (coming soon). Other favorites on my list include these flannel pajamas from Target (I already own 2 pairs) and this pencil set from Amanda Catherine Designs.

2 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide: Under $25

Leave a Reply

