Thankful

photo-106

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! I am truly grateful for all that God has blessed me with, most importantly, my family. I really don’t know where I would be without them. This year, we are spending a quiet Thanksgiving at home, just the four of us. We’ll  be spending all afternoon  in a turkey coma, watching the Modern Family marathon and playing with our dog, who likes to find the biggest sticks in the backyard. I’m so thankful for this quality time home. I hope you all are feasting on turkey, mashed potatoes, pumpkin pie and spending today with those that matter most to you. Cheers! xXx

photo 2-6

photo 1-7

Leave a Reply

