Christmas Wish List

2013-11-17_20-31-55

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10/11}

I can’t believe Christmas is a little over a month away! Usually by this time every year, I could list a million things I want, but for some reason I am having a hard time creating my Christmas list. Here are just a few things currently top of mind. I seriously need this Stella & Dot bangle for next football season, these cat-inspired flats and my wallet is due for an upgrade. I like this one by Michael Kors. What’s on your wish list?

One thought on “Christmas Wish List

Leave a Reply

