Put a Bow On It

2013-11-09_20-47-24

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9}

I’m such a sucker for girly, feminine details that I became ecstatic when I noticed bows were making such a statement this season. From sweaters to dresses to belts, bows are everywhere lately. I have this sweater from J.Crew and I can’t wait to pair it with these cute Kate Spade studs (which are currently on my Christmas list), but I am also loving these other bow adorned items. Bows are such a simple way to doll up any outfit.When in doubt, put a bow on it!

Leave a Reply

