Mad for Plaid

2013-11-04_22-47-25

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8}

Plaid always seems to be trending during the fall and winter months. It’s such a timeless pattern that can be paired with practically anything, so it’s no surprise I find myself throwing on layers of plaid as soon as the temps get below 60 degrees. From blazers to skirts to holiday mugs, I plan on incorporating this quintessential fall print into everything this season. I especially love this scarf I  purchased from J. Crew Factory (on sale now) . It will pair perfectly with a chunky knit and some riding boots when the weather gets a bit cooler.

One thought on “Mad for Plaid

  1. eveleenpabla says:

    Very cute! I have a similar theme to my blog, seasonal clothing. I feel that trends, such as plaid, can add a lot of life to anyone’s fall/winter wardrobe. I also love your idea of adding a link to where the clothing item can be purchased. Very well thought out and effective.

Leave a Reply

