Weekender

fall4

Happy Friday/November 1st!  I’ll admit I was a little sad this morning turning my calendar over, but it is nice knowing today officially starts the holiday season! Bring on the festivities!  Starbucks has already released their holiday cups and new holiday flavors. I helped myself to a Gingerbread Latte earlier which made me excited for all the holiday baking ahead. We’ve also been having amazing weather here. The trees have their full Autumn glow- bright red, yellow, and orange trees are everywhere and I can’t get enough! It is so pretty driving around with fall foliage in full bloom. Many leaves have started falling in preparation for Winter, so I’m going to enjoy them while I still can. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! xXx

fall2

fall3fall

fall6

fall5

One thought on “Weekender

Leave a Reply

