Think Pink

2013-10-16_12-27-37

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7}

October is Breast Cancer Awareness month which means it’s time to Think Pink! This month many brands are partnering with organizations that donate a percentage of their profit to breast cancer research. This is a cause I support wholeheartedly after I had my own scare at just 22. No worries- after my surgery I found out everything was benign, but its campaigns such as these that made me visit my doctor in the first place. Had I not been proactive, my outcome might have been much different. With that in mind, I’ve picked out some of favorite pink items that give back to such a great cause!

Leave a Reply

