Throwback Thursday: Costume Edition

DSC00061

{Hannah Montana}

I loved getting dressed up as a kid, walking around the house in my mom’s heels and pearls, so I don’t think it’s a coincidence that my favorite part about Halloween is dressing up. It’s so fun putting costumes together, whether you buy one from a costume shop or create a DIY version. I’ve worn many costumes over the years (sometimes three in one year), and with Halloween quickly approaching, I thought I would share some of my favorite costumes.

DSC00124

{Patti Mayonnaise}

DSC00653

{Rachel Zoe- I die.}

P.S. I noticed a trend here: I must have a thing for blonde wigs. A little clue about this year’s costume-it doesn’t involve a blonde wig! 🙂

Leave a Reply

