Wish List

2013-09-30_21-13-10

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10/11}

Happy October 1st! I can’t believe it is already October (my favorite month ever), which also happens to be my birthday month. Coincidence? I think not! With that said, my birthday is just 16 days away, so I put together a “wish list” of all the things I’ve been coveting lately. A few of the items are completely out of my reach, but a girl can dream – right? And if you can’t ask for special things on your birthday, then when can you? {Hint, hint: mom and dad!}

One thought on “Wish List

Leave a Reply

