Fall Shopping List

2013-07-30_22-38-34

Now that July has come to an end, I can officially start transitioning my closet to Fall. I won’t be able to break out my favorite sweaters or jackets anytime soon, but I can switch out my accessories to ease into the season. I’ve already started swapping out my sandals for these leather booties. They are the perfect in-between shoe that can be worn with a sundress or shorts for the still warmer months. Another easy swap is to change your polish. As it gets closer to Fall, I choose  darker, moodier polishes like  Essie’s Wicked. It is my all-time favorite shade for Fall. Here is a list of my favorite accessories that are perfect for Fall, but still acceptable to wear in Summer.

1. Bauble Bar Rolo Strand Necklace

2. Anthropologie Storied Arc Bracelet

3. Knotted Geo Headwrap

4. Static Cutout Headwrap

5. Tori Burch Catalina Satchel

6. Milly Dalmatian Clutch

7. Essie “Wicked”

8. OPI “Lincoln Park After Dark”

9. Steve Madden Leather Cognac Booties

10. Shoemint Milly Leather Bootie

Leave a Reply

