Beach Bound

photo

TGIF! My mom and I are headed to Tybee Island this weekend for a girls only beach trip and some much needed R&R. Since the weather seems to be permanently rainy here in Atlanta, we figured we could find some sun on Georgia’s Golden Coast. Keeping my fingers crossed! I’m mainly packing light, casual outfits that can be dressed up with statement pieces and heels. I was particularly drawn to this Tribal Print dress from Target. It’s perfect for a day at the beach, but with the right accessories, can easily be worn out on River Street. I’m always finding great, affordable pieces there. This Mint Ruffle Bikini is also a Target find. I love how girly it is and can’t wait to finally wear it. Hope you all have a great weekend! I’m off to sun bathe!

2013-07-23_23-12-35

1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8

Leave a Reply

