Little Things

599360_10151213664502579_1992975358_n

I don’t know about you, but I am so relieved it’s Friday. This week has been a hectic one. Between my daily commute, settling in at my new job and my overall day-to-day obligations, I’ve realized I haven’t even had time for a glass of wine (a rarity for me). In my state of exhaustion, I’ve been trying to focus on the little things that make me happy throughout the week. It makes getting to Friday a little easier. I’m looking forward to a weekend of rest, relaxation and no preset plans. Maybe a few glasses, okay bottles, of wine too. I’ll be catching up on sleep, hopefully do a little shopping and then spending Mother’s Day with my mom. Happy Weekend!

{A pretty mug for my morning coffee + matching post-it notes}

IMG_4641

{Rainbow colored Essie collection}

IMG_4650

{A Pineapple Print Cover Up that arrived in the mail}

2013-05-09_23-28-26

{Mandatory play time with these two}

photo

{Imagine Dragons “Radioactive”- it’s been on repeat all week}

Leave a Reply

