Tribal Print Bikini

2013-03-26_21-37-46

Spring breaks are in full swing and I can’t help but dream of warmer days. March in Atlanta has been more of a lion than a lamb. With that said, I have been preparing my closet for bikini season. I recently came across this Mara Hoffman bikini and fell in love. The tribal print and bright colors are perfect for summer. I could totally see myself lounging poolside, cocktail in hand, with a good read in this little number. However, it comes with a price-$218 dollars to be exact! If you are not willing to spend that kind of cash, Target has some great bikini options. I found this Xhilaration bikini in a similar tribal print at a third of the price. Both suits offer a fun, tribal print with vibrant colors. Would you rather splurge or save?

One thought on “Tribal Print Bikini

Leave a Reply

