St. Patrick’s Day

It’s finally Friday! We are en route to Savannah to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day. The weather is predicted to be 70+ degrees and sunny, a much welcomed change from the cold and rain we have been experiencing. I’m looking forward to spending time with great friends, bar hopping on River Street and drinking green beer. Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone, or as they say in Ireland, “Erin Go Bragh! ” Here are just a few things making me excited for this weekend:

{Breaking out my shamrock scarf}
IMG_4134

{St. Patrick’s baubles that adorn my new chalkboard}

IMG_4137

{Drinks at two of my favorite spots in Savannah: Moon River Brewing Company & Congress Street Social Club}

Image

{Candy apples decorated for St. Patty’s from Savannah Candy Kitchen}

IMG_0540

{Even the horses in City Market are ready for St. Patty’s}

IMG_0530

Leave a comment