Minted

IMG_0445

Xhilaration Dress, D&G Sunglasses, Forever 21 Necklace, H&M Belt, Michael Kors Watch, OPI’s Green Gargantuan Grape Polish

When it comes to holidays, I do my best to always dress the part. Saint Patrick’s Day is no different. Yes, I’ll wear green to avoid getting pinched, but it’s no excuse to wear a cheesy, novelty tee with a shamrock on it. I put together this green ensemble that is feminine  and chic, without breaking the bank. I found this green lace shift dress at Target and as fate would have it, it was the only one left and in my size. I snagged it right away! Mint, my favorite shade of green, is trending right now for Spring. I incorporated some mint accessories, which really pulled the outfit together. Not only am I ready for St. Patrick’s Day, but this is something I can wear all season.

IMG_0466

IMG_0469

IMG_0456

IMG_0431

Leave a Reply

