All You Need Is LOVE

Happy Valentine’s Day! Even though today is considered a Hallmark holiday, it is still one of my favorites. Then again, I love any reason to celebrate. I am excited to celebrate today with one of the greatest guys I know, my boyfriend! I am such a lucky girl! Tonight I get to throw on my new dress and spend a romantic evening with my main squeeze. Last year, we bought each other the same card  (Weird, I know) so I’m interested to see what this Valentine’s day has in store. Whether you are in a relationship or single -today is still a fun day to spread some love and eat a ridiculous amount of chocolate. Enjoy it! Here are a few things making me happy today:

{Matt and I}

IMG_0721

{Handmade Cat Valentine’s for my office}

IMG_0323

{Fresh cut strawberries for tonight’s dessert}

IMG_0295

{Date Night Outfit}

IMG_0315

{Pink Tulips almost ready to bloom}

IMG_0332

Leave a Reply

