Valentine’s Day Style

Vday

My boyfriend and I typically celebrate Valentine’s day the day before or the day after. Having worked in the service industry, we know how frustrating eating out on one of the busiest days of the year can be. There is nothing romantic about an overcrowded restaurant, a long wait and trying to converse over volumes of people. However, when I picked up this dress from the Prabal Gurung collection at Target, I knew I didn’t want to stay home. I’m pairing it with some of my favorite pieces including the necklace and earrings my boyfriend got me for Christmas. So, this year we will be braving the crowds and enjoying a night out on the town!What are you wearing this Valentine’s day?

1. Prabal Gurung Dress

2. Sparked Agate Collar

3. Anthropologie Earrings

4. Aldo Lace Peep-Toe Pumps

5. Forever 21 Purse

6. Michael Kors Watch

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Style

Leave a Reply

