Weekend Warrior

Since I have a full-time job, I always try to fit in as much fun as I can on the weekends. However, this weekend was spent relaxing. Still recovering from being sick, some much needed R & R was in order. I caught up on sleep, enjoyed breakfast in bed and went on a day date to Maclay Gardens. The weather was beautiful and I am so glad I got to spend some quality time soaking up some sun. I can’t believe it’s already Monday but here are some highlights of the weekend:

{Valentine’s inspired Pink Ombre Manicure}

IMG_3730

{Cute candies I picked up for Valentine’s Day}

IMG_0179

{Sunday Morning Breakfast}

IMG_0115

{Beautiful day by the lake}

IMG_3738

{Signs of Spring: Oriental Magnolias starting to bloom}

IMG_0147

Leave a Reply

