Story of my Life

Welcome to Ashes & Wine! Since graduating from college in 2011, it has been my goal to start a blog in which I can document my day-to-day and share the things that inspire me. I’ll be posting recipes, sharing my thoughts on fashion, some DIY projects and writing about my experiences as a twenty-something year old, living life and having fun. I hope you will follow along! Without further ado, here is a more proper introduction:

{I’m Ashley}

IMG_1860

{I’m a recent graduate of Florida State University}

252074_1647733509589_1124460560_32018242_2381390_n

{This is my boyfriend, Matt, a fellow alumni}

imagejpeg_2

{I’m from Atlanta}

DSC_1221

{and have two cats, Piper-Jacque & George}

DSC00753DSC00746
{I love to travel, a good glass of wine, baking cupcakes and I’m obsessed with all things French}
IMG_0539 IMG_3370
{Thanks for stopping by. I hope you can follow me on all my latest adventures!}
IMG_0888
One thought on “Story of my Life

Leave a Reply

